2021 Seniors Card Discount Directory

40 USEFUL CONTACTS Adelaide Metro 1300 311 108 www.adelaidemetro.com.au Aged Rights Advocacy Service 1800 700 600 www.sa.agedrights.asn.au Beyond Blue 1300 224 636 www.beyondblue.org.au Catalyst Foundation / Seniors Information Service 8168 8776 www.catalystfoundation.com.au Centrelink (Services Australia) 13 23 00 www.servicesaustralia.gov.au Companion Card SA 1800 667 110 www.sa.companioncard.asn.au Concessions SA 1800 307 758 www.sa.gov.au/concessions Consumer and Business Services 13 18 82 www.cbs.sa.gov.au Energy Advisory Service 1800 671 907 www.sa.gov.au/energy Legal Services Commission of SA 1300 366 424 lsc.sa.gov.au My Aged Care 1800 200 422 www.myagedcare.gov.au National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) 1800 800 110 www.ndis.gov.au Office for Ageing Well, SA 8204 2420 www.sahealth.sa.gov.au/officeforageingwell SA Abuse Prevention Phone Line 1800 372 310 www.sahealth.sa.gov.au/adultsafeguardingunit SA Health 8226 6000 www.sahealth.sa.gov.au Service SA 13 10 84 service.sa.gov.au

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MjkzMw==